"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Monday, 18 October 2010

Sufjan Stevens Set List Chicago



Sufjan Stevens Set List Chicago

Venue: Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL, USA
When: October 15, 2010

Stevens is touring to promote and celebrate the release of his new album The Age of AdzIt is Stevens' first song-based full length album in five years, since the release of Illinois in 2005. 

Steven's Set List:

Seven Swans 
Too Much
Age of Adz
Heirloom
I Walked
Now That I'm Older
Vesuvius
Futile Devices
Get Real Get Right
The Owl and the Tanager
Impossible Soul
Chicago
Encore:
Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois
Decatur, Or, Round Of Applause For Your Stepmother!
Casimir Pulaski Day
John Wayne Gacy, Jr.

The Age of Adz
Click to buy Age of Adz from Amazon

Here's the rest of Sufjan's Tour Dates:

Sufjan Stevens - 2010 Tour Dates
2010-10-16, Saturday: Minneapolis, MN - Orpheum Theatre
2010-10-17, Sunday: Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater
2010-10-19, Tuesday: Austin, TX - Long Center For The Performing Arts
2010-10-20, Wednesday: Dallas, TX - McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
2010-10-22, Friday: Mesa, AZ - Mesa Arts Center
2010-10-23, Saturday: Los Angeles, CA - Wiltern Theatre
2010-10-24, Sunday: Los Angeles, CA - Wiltern Theatre
2010-10-25, Monday: Denver, CO - Paramount Theater
2010-10-26, Tuesday: Oakland, CA - Paramount Theatre
2010-10-28, Thursday: Vancouver, BC - Orpheum TheatreCanada - Orpheum Theatre
2010-10-29, Friday: Portland, OR - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
2010-10-30, Saturday: Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre
2010-11-01, Monday: Salt Lake City, UT - Kingsbury Hall
2010-11-02, Tuesday: Denver, CO - Paramount Theater
2010-11-04, Thursday: Indianapolis, IN - Hilbert Circle Theatre
2010-11-05, Friday: Knoxville, TN - Bijou Theatre Center
2010-11-06, Saturday: Atlanta, GA - Tabernacle
2010-11-07, Sunday: Asheville, NC - Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
2010-11-10, Wednesday: Philadelphia, PA - Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
2010-11-11, Thursday: Boston, MA - Orpheum Theatre
2010-11-12, Friday: Boston, MA - Orpheum Theatre
2010-11-14, Sunday: New York, NY - Beacon Theatre
2010-11-15, Monday: New York, NY - Beacon Theatre

No comments:

Recent Posts