"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Thursday, 20 May 2010

Aeromsith set list "Cocked, Locked, Ready To Rock Tour 2010"

Badass hard rock legends Aerosmith kicked off their South American leg of the "Cocked, Locked, Ready To Rock Tour 2010" Caracas, Venezuela with a sweet set list filled with classic songs.

Looks like the Toxic Twins have got their shit together enough to tour... let's hope they can get the creative bug going as well and get a new album out soon!

May 17th

Aerosmith's setlist was as follows:

01. Back In The Saddle
02. Love In An Elevator
03. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
04. Walkin' The Dog
05. Pink
06. Chip Away The Stone
07. Dream On
08. Livin' On The Edge
09. Crazy
10. Cryin'
11. Rag Doll
12. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
13. Sweet Emotion
14. Stop Messin' Around
15. Last Child
16. Baby Please Don't Go
17. Draw The Line


18. Walk This Way
19. Train Kept A Rollin'

Check out this fan filmed video of Love in an Elevator...

No comments:

Recent Posts