"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Thursday, 1 April 2010

Macca Set List Phoenix 2010

March 2010
Paul McCartney's Up and Coming tour started last Sunday in Phoenix, Arizona, then went to The Hollywood Bowl, LA for two nights. It first leg of the tour concludes  in Puerto Rico.
Show was a good mix of Beatles classics, Wings and solo material.
Here’s the 35 song set-list for McCartney's concert:
1 Venus and Mars /Rockshow18 Eleanor Rigby
2 Jet19 Something
3 All My Loving20 Letting Go
4 Got to Get You Into My Life21 Sing the Changes
5 Highway22 Band on the Run
6 Let Me Roll It / Foxy Lady23 Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
7 Long and Winding Road24 Back in the U-S-S-R
8 Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five25 I’ve Got a Feeling
9 I Want to Come Home26 Paperback Writer
10 My Love27 A Day In the Life/Give Peace a Chance
11 I’m Looking Through You28 Live and Let Die
12 Every Night29 Hey Jude
13 Two of Us30 Day Tripper
14 Blackbird31 Lady Madonna
15 Here Today32 Get Back
16 Dance Tonight33 Yesterday
17 Mrs. Vanderbilt34 Helter Skelter
35 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band/The End


No comments:

Recent Posts