"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Sunday, 28 February 2010

Tracklist for Dylan's Women and Country

Founder of the Wallflowers Jakob Dylan will release his second solo album Women and Country on April 6th. 

Women and Country was produced by the truly legendary T-Bone Burnett, and features guest appearances from Neko Case and Kelly Hogan on eight of the eleven tracks.

"I'm so happy to be collaborating with Jakob Dylan at this exciting and vital time in his life as an artist," Burnett said, "I think this new album is an important work from a great musician." 

If Jakob is considered 'great' how does one define his father?

Track list for Women and Country:

"Nothing But The Whole Wide World"
"Down On Our Shield"
"Lend A Hand"
"We Don't Live Here Anymore"
"Everybody's Hurting"
"Yonder Come the Blues"
"Holy Rollers for Love"
"Truth For A Truth"
"They've Trapped US Boys"
"Smile When You Call Me That"
"Standing Eight Count"

No comments:

Recent Posts