"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Saturday, 21 November 2009

Metallica Madison Square Garden Set List NY

Metallica Madison Square Garden Set List

November 15 2009

New York

Word Magnetic Tour

MSG Set List:
  1. That Was Just Your Life 
  2. The End Of The Line 
  3. Creeping Death
  4. The Shortest Straw 
  5. Fade To Black 
  6. Broken, Beat And Scarred 
  7. My Apocalypse Sad But True 
  8. One 
  9. The Judas Kiss 
  10. The Day That Never Comes 
  11. Master Of Puppets 
  12. Dyers Eve 
  13. Nothing Else Matters 
  14. Enter Sandman
  15. Metallica Encore

  16. Last Caress (Misfits cover)
  17. Trapped Under Ice 
  18. Seek & Destroy 

No comments:

Recent Posts