"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Saturday, 3 October 2009

Van Morrison Set List Salle Wilfrid Pelletier, Quebec

Van Morrison at Salle Wilfrid Pelletier of Place des Arts Quebec, Canada

1 October 2009

Van Morrison's Set List:

1. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)

2. Brown Eyed Girl

3. Fair Play

4. The Mystery

5. Philosophers Stone

6. In the Garden

Mid set, Van Morrison performed the entire version of his classic album, Astral Weeks.

7. Astral Weeks

8. Beside You

9. Slim Slow Slider

10. Sweet Thing

11. Cyprus Avenue

12. The Way Young Lovers Do

13. Ballerina

14. Madame George

VM Encore:

15. And the Healing Has Begun

16. On Hyndford Street

No comments:

Recent Posts