"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Wednesday, 2 September 2009

Pet Shop Boys Set List Hammerstein Ballroom New York City

Pet Shop Boys Set List Hammerstein Ballroom New York City, USA.

1st September, 2009

The first of two nights as PSB launch into another American tour.

PSB Set List:

1. More Than A Dream (instrumental)
2. Heart
3. Did You See Me Coming?
4. Pandemonium/Can You Forgive Her? (medley)
5. Love Etc.
6. Building A Wall (incorporating "Integral")
7. Go West (incorporating "Paninaro" and "Opportunites (Let's Make Lots Of Money)")
8. Two Divided By Zero
9. Why Don't We Live Together? (incorporating "Left To My Own Devices")
10. Always On My Mind
11. New York City Boy
12. Closer To Heaven (truncated)
13. Left To My Own Devices
14. Do I Have To?
15. King's Cross
16. The Way It Used To Be
17. Jealousy
18. Suburbia
19. All Over The World
20. Se A Vida É (That's The Way Life Is)
21. Viva La Vida (Coldplay cover incorporating "Discoteca" and "Domino Dancing")
22. It's A Sin
23. Being Boring
24. West End Girls

Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Set List updates delivered free! JJ & The Optimus Prime Experiment will never spam you or share your email. Chat to me on Twitter!

No comments:

Recent Posts