"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Sunday, 20 September 2009

David Cook Set List York Fair 2009

David Cook Set List York Fair 2009

Cook's Set List:

1. Heroes
2. We’re Only Honest When We’re Sleeping
3. Declaration
4. Life on the Moon
5. Bar-ba-sol
6. Kiss on the Neck
7. Mr. Sensitive
8. Til I’m Blue (MWK song)
9. I Did It for You
10. Light On
11. A Daily Anthem

David Cook's Encore

12. Straight Ahead (from Analog Heart)
13. Come Back to Me

Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Set List updates delivered free! JJ & The Optimus Prime Experiment will never spam you or share your email. Chat to me on Twitter!

No comments:

Recent Posts