"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Sunday, 30 August 2009

Fall Out Boy Reading Festival Set List 2009

Fall Out Boy Reading Festival Set List 2009

Striding the tightrope between punk-pop and Emo, FOB are a firm favourite with Reading and Leeds crowds. The band have increasingly added synths and piano to their sound, perhaps a consequence of hip-hop's leading lights producing their latest material.. Fall Out Boy's set list included Micheal Jackson's Thriller instead of their oft played Beat It.
Fall Out Boy Set List:

  • 1.Sugar, We're Going Down
  • 2.Thriller
  • 3.A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More 'Touch Me'
  • 4.Where Is Your Boy Tonight
  • 5.Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet
  • 6.This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  • 7.I Don't Care
  • 8.I Slept With Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
  • 9.Thnks fr th Mmrs
  • 10.Don't Stop Believin'
  • 11.Dance Dance
  • 12.Saturday

Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Set List updates delivered free! JJ & The Optimus Prime Experiment will never spam you or share your email. Chat to me on Twitter!


Anonymous said...

it wasn't jacko's thriller! it was their own song called thriller!!

Jimmy Jangles said...

my bad!

Recent Posts