"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Friday, 1 May 2009

Bob Dylan Set List from National Indoor Arena, Birmingham England.

Bob Dylan Set List from National Indoor Arena, Birmingham England

April 29th 2009

Bob is still playing the keys...at least he can sing.

Bob Dyan Set List:

1.         The Wicked Messenger  

2.         It Ain't Me, Babe  

3.         High Water (For Charley Patton)  

4.         Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again

5.         Man In The Long Black Coat  

6.         Desolation Row  

7.         Honest With Me  

8.         Workingman's Blues #2  

9.         Highway 61 Revisited  

10.       Ballad Of A Thin Man  

11.       Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)

12.       Ain't Talkin'  

13.       Thunder On The Mountain  

14.       Like A Rolling Stone  

Bob Dylan's Set Encore

15.       All Along The Watchtower  

16.       Spirit On The Water  

17.       Blowin' In The Wind  

More Bob Dylan Set Lists on The Spaghetti Incident?

Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! JJ & The Optimus Prime Experiment will never spam you or share your email. Chat to me on Twitter!

No comments:

Recent Posts