"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Saturday, 25 April 2009

E Street Band Set List XL Center, Hartford

E Street Band Set List XL Center, Hartford

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band breezed back into Hartford for another gig. The set list reflects the output of Springsteen's resurgence as a recording icon in recent times.

E Street Band Set list:

1. Badlands
2. Outlaw Pete
3. Jackson Cage
4. She's the One
5. Working on a Dream
6. Radio Nowhere
7. Seeds
8. Johnny 99
9. The Ghost of Tom Joad
10. Raise Your Hand
11. Wild Thing
12. Rockin' All Over the World
13. The E Street Shuffle
14. Waitin' on a Sunny Day
15. The Promised Land
16. The Wrestler
17. Kingdom of Days
18. Lonesome Day
19. The Rising
20. Born to Run
21. Cadillac Ranch

Springsteen Set Encore

22. Hard Times Come Again No More
23. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
24. Land of Hope and Dreams
25. American Land
26. Rosalita


Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! JJ & The Optimus Prime Experiment will never spam you or share your email. Chat to me on Twitter!

No comments:

Recent Posts