"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Monday, 15 December 2008

Bruce Springsteen Working on a Dream Album Cover

The Boss is back with a new album, Working on a Dream. Bruce Springsteen's new album cover has been released and here it is:

bruce springsteen working on a dream album cover picture
'Working on a Dream'

Due to be released on the 27th of January, 2009, Working on a Dream is Springsteen's 16th studio album.

The track listing is thus

  1. "Outlaw Pete" -
  2. "My Lucky Day" 
  3. "Working on a Dream" 
  4. "Queen of the Supermarket" 
  5. "What Love Can Do" 
  6. "This Life" 
  7. "Good Eye" 
  8. "Tomorrow Never Knows" 
  9. "Life Itself"
  10. "Kingdom of Days" 
  11. "Surprise, Surprise" 
  12. "The Last Carnival" 
  13. "The Wrestler"

Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! JJ & The Optimus Prime Experiment will never spam you or share your email. Chat to me on Twitter!

No comments:

Recent Posts