"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Sunday, 23 November 2008

Bob Dylan Set List New York

Bob Dylan Concert Track List New York, NY

Bob played at the United Palace on 21st November, 2008.

Here's is  Bob's set list from Suny College the previous evening.

Dylan's NY Set List

1. Gotta Serve Somebody
2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
3. The Levee's Gonna Break
4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
5. Things Have Changed
6. Desolation Row
7. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
8. Beyond The Horizon
9. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
10. Make You Feel My Love
11. Honest With Me
12. Spirit On The Water
13. Highway 61 Revisited
14. Ain't Talkin'
15. Thunder On The Mountain

Dylan's Encore

16. Like A Rolling Stone
17. All Along The Watchtower
18. Blowin' In The Wind

Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! JJ & The Optimus Prime Experiment will never spam you or share your email.

No comments:

Recent Posts