"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

Oasis Concert Set List, WaMu Theater, Seattle, Washington Plus Videos

Oasis Concert Set List, WaMu Theater, Seattle, Washington Plus Videos

Oasis, the best fucking band on the planet*, start the promo touring for their new album, Dig Out Your Soul. It's two years since Oasis have toured.

Perhaps somewhat oddly they kicked it off in Seattle, Washington, the home of grunge and plaid shirts.

Here's Oasis Set List

# = new song from Dig Out Your Soul

01.- Rock & Roll Star

02.- Lyla

03.- The Shock Of The Lightning #

04.- Cigarettes & Alcohol

05.- The Meaning Of Soul

06.- To Be Where There's Life #OR Waiting For The Rapture# (sauce has no idea)

07.- The Masterplan

08.- Songbird

09.- Slide Away

10.- Morning Glory

11.- Ain't Got Nothin #

12.- The Importance Of Being Idle

13.- Wonderwall

14.- Supersonic

15.- Don't Look Back In Anger

16.- Falling Down

17.- Champagne Supernova

18.- I Am The Walrus (Beatles Cover, here's a list of songs oasis have covered)

Here's Don't Look Back In Anger with Noel Gallagher singing it acoustically.

Slide Away

The Sauce: Live Forever

*and that's a fact.

Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! Jimmy Jangles will never spam you or share your email.


Anonymous said...

Woohoo!!! I'm going seeing them tonight in Vancouver



Anonymous said...

The first song is called "Fuckin' in the Bushes" and is an instrumental from their album "Standing on the Shoulder of Giants."

Corey said...

yeah, good start to the new tour. morning glory was especially solid. fun fact, my wife and i saw noel on 5th ave around 7:30am the morning of. pretty cool.

Recent Posts