"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Sunday, 20 July 2008

Linkin Park Concert Set List Pennsylvania

Linkin Park Concert Set List Pennsylvania

Venue: Post-Gazette Pavillion

18th July 2008

01. What I've Done
02. Faint
03. No More Sorrow
04. Wake 2.0
05. Given Up
06. Lying From You
07. Don't Stay
08. In Pieces
09. Somewhere I Belong
10. Points Of Authority
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb
13. Shadow Of The Day
14. Crawling
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out
17. Pushing Me Away (Piano Version)
18. Breaking The Habit
19. We Made It
20. One Step Closer

Linkin Park's set lists for their gig at the Quebec Festival
More Link Park concert set lists here


Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! Jimmy Jangles will never spam you or share your email.

No comments:

Recent Posts