"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Wednesday, 9 July 2008

Def Leppard concert set list / Sophia

Def Leppard concert set list / Sophia

Do you wanna get rocked?

1. Intro - For Those About To Rock
2. Rocket
3. C’mon C’mon
4. Animal
5. Nine Lives
6. Make Love Like a Man
7. Love Bites
8. Rick Savage Bass Solo / Rock On
9. Hysteria
10. Armageddon It
11. Photograph
12. Pour Some Sugar On Me
13. Rock of Ages
14. Let’s Get Rocked


Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! Jimmy Jangles will never spam you or share your email.

No comments:

Recent Posts