"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Sunday, 8 June 2008

Set list for Linkin Park Concert in Madrid, Spain

Set list for Linkin Park Concert in Madrid, Spain
La Cubierta de Legan├ęs

7th June 2008

Festimad Sur


01. No More Sorrow
02. Lying From You (w/ new intro)
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. Wake 2.0
05. Given Up (w/ extended outro)
06. Papercut (w/ extended intro)
07. Points Of Authority (w/ Bloc Party & new outro)
08. In Pieces
09. Numb
10. Pushing Me Away
11. Breaking The Habit
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Crawling (w/ reanimated intro)
14. Leave Out All The Rest
15. What I've Done
16. In The End
17. Bleed It Out (w/ drum solo)


18. Cure For The Itch
19. A Place For My Head (w/ new intro)
20. Faint (w/ extended outro)
21. One Step Closer (w/ extended outro)

More Linkin Park concert set lists here

The Spaghetti Incident's Sauce

Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! Jimmy Jangles will never spam you or share your email.

No comments:

Recent Posts