"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Monday, 2 June 2008

Bob Dylan Concert Set List Helsinki, Finland

Bob Dylan Concert Set List Helsinki, Finland

Venue: Hartwall Areena

June 1, 2008

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. Lay, Lady, Lay
3. Rollin' And Tumblin'
4. Visions Of Johanna
5. Things Have Changed
6. The Levee's Gonna Break
7. Tangled Up In Blue
8. Watching The River Flow
9. Every Grain Of Sand
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
11. Nettie Moore
12. Highway 61 Revisited
13. Spirit On The Water
14. Summer Days
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

The Spaghetti Incident's Sauce

Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! Jimmy Jangles will never spam you or share your email.

No comments:

Recent Posts