"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Monday, 19 May 2008

Radiohead played a concert in Dallas, Texas at the Superpages Centre

Radiohead played a concert in Dallas, Texas at the Superpages.com Centre.

Radiohead Set List

18 May 2008


01. All I Need
02. There There
03. 15 Step
04. Bangers and Mash
05. Nude
06. Pyramid Song
07. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
08. The National Anthem
09. Dollars and Cents
10. Faust Arp
11. Videotape
12. A Wolf At The Door
13. Optimistic
14. Reckoner
15. Everything In Its Right Place
16. Idioteque
17. Bodysnatchers

Encore One:

18. Fake Plastic Trees
19. Jigsaw Falling Into Place
20. House of Cards
21. Exit Music (For A Film)
22. The Bends

Encore Two:

23. You and Whose Army?
24. Paranoid Android

For those old enough to remember, here's the wiki for the 80s Show Dallas

The Spaghetti Source.

Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! Jimmy Jangles will never spam you or share your email.

No comments:

Recent Posts