"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Sunday, 11 May 2008

My Chemical Romance Madison Square Garden Set list

My Chemical Romance Set list from their concert at Madison Square Garden

9 May 2008

MCR setlist:

1. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
2. This Is How I Disappear
3. Dead!
4. Cemetery Drive
5. House Of Wolves
6. Welcome to the Black Parade
7. I Don't Love You
8. The Sharpest Lives
9. My Way Home Is Through You
10. Headfirst For Halos
11. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
12. Mama
13. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
14. Sleep
15. Teenagers
16. Famous Last Words
17. Cancer
18. Dewee's solo
19. Desert Song
20. Helena


Subscribe to "The Spaghetti Incident?" by Email! Updates delivered free! Jimmy Jangles will never spam you or share your email.

No comments:

Recent Posts