"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Set lists and a little bit of Rock

Sunday, 23 March 2008

Kiss Concert set list Rock 2 Wellington

KISS' concert setlist for the Rock 2 Wellington Gig

March 22 2008

Kiss Set List

01. Deuce
02. Shout It Out Loud
03. Lick It Up
04. I Love It Loud
05. Firehouse
06. Calling Dr. Love
07. Shock Me
08. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll
09. 100,000 Years
10. God Of Thunder
11. Black Diamond
12. Love Gun
13. Detroit Rock City
14. Shandi
15. I Was Made For Lovin' You
16. Rock And Roll All Nite


Update: Here's a copy of the actual setlist that Kiss used for the Wellington gig.

These guys while great theatrically, were fairly underwhelming music wise - every song sound the same. At times the crowd was hardly moving but they woke up not surprisingly for the last two songs.

While I'm no huge fan I'm pretty surprised out how bland they are - especially with all the hype about how awesome their reunions tours od recent times have been.

Alice Cooper had it all over these guys!

Other Kiss Set Lists can be found bleeding here

No comments:

Recent Posts